FATAL ERROR - Conglomerate CD


Debut release by Death / Hardcore / Experimental Metal band from Russia.


1. Intro [Now is the End of Days and I am the Ripper]

2. It

3. Human Humus

4. Amputated Happiness

5. Coronation of Suicidal Absurd

6. Fatal Error

7. Eternity of Inhumanity

8. Inconceivable... Incompatible

9. Nature Killing People

10. Kill and Die

11. Simulator of the Life

Collections: Best Sellers, CD/DVD, New Arrivals

Category: CD