GRAVEYARD OF SOULS - Shadows Of Life - CD-FDA Rekotz-GIVE PRAISE RECORDS - Record Label & Online Store

$ 10.00

GRAVEYARD OF SOULS presents with „Shadows Of Life“ their debut full length album. The music of the North-Spaniards stands for atmosphere, wonderful melodies, melancholy and emotions. 8 songs + Intro at just 44 minutes which move the listener into another world. Melodic Death/Doom Metal for fans of Tiamat 's "Clouds", Paradise Lost 's "Shades Of God" or Crematory 's ... Just Dreaming“.


1. Genesis

2. Shadows Of Life

3. Dreaming Of Some Day To Awake

4. Memories Of The Future (We Are)

5. Follow Me

6. Mad World

7. Solitude's My Paradise

8. Dead Earth

9. There Will Come Soft Rains