LURKING CORPSES - Smells Like The Dead CD

The Lurking Corpses' latest release featuring 8 new songs, a re-recorded version of "Sweet Lycanthropy," an unreleased song from "23 Tales Of Terror," and 2 acoustic songs. The songs on this release represent the Lurking Corpses tradition of ranging from horror pop punk, to thrash, and everything in between.