THOSE WHO BRING THE TORTURE - Necromancer CD-SelfMadeGod-GIVE PRAISE RECORDS - Record Label & Online Store

$ 11.00

Swedish THOSE WHO BRING THE TORTURE is back with the fifth full album! Just like their predecessor 2014's "Piling Up" the new one brings 10 songs of intense, heavy and crushing death metal in the vein of HYPOCRISY, MALEVOLENT CREATION, GRAVE. And again Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, PUTREVORE, REVOLTING, DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN, MEGASCAVENGER, BONE GNAWER) and co. have done great job! Mixed and mastered by B. Helgetun at Studio Brainjar (JOHANSSON & SPECKMANN, PUTREVORE, DOWN AMONG THE DEAD MEN). Artwork by Ironworks Gravefix (BONE GNAWER, PAGANIZER).

1. Dead World Disorder
2. Shotgun Lobotomy
3. Parasite Tales
4. Relics Of A Future Past
5. Necromancer
6. Equinoxer
7. Necromancer Pt.II
8. The Morons Are Running The Asylum
9. Atlantis Interceptor
10. Humanity Has Left The Building